16 oct 2011

Let me share this mind boggling question with you my friends. What are the differences between dreams and real live? In my opinion if I am not wrong, the differences are; there are not much of differences.

For instance, when we fall asleep, we may dream almost every time and it is good that not many of us will really take seriously about what we had dreamed and most likely we will brash a side. When morning arrives, our dreams becomes like a just passing cloud it will fade away. How we compare dream and real live? In fact the real differences are not much but just longer period of times. There is a saying, “ We have been dreaming for so long and danger is we may never see the morning again ” .

In addition, it is really true that our life is a dream and most of us never remembers , who I was in my precious life and what I will be my next assignment like a dream and when we wake up early morning there is nothing we can bring back . Moreover, days passes, years passes and centuries passes , and we don’t much to show anyone about our journey and who we were in the past and what I am going to be in next life! Furthermore, in dream or in real life, the fear of losing our belongings, families and others are almost the same.

Joy or pain what experienced and affects are the same way. Finally, dream is a very good example how we can overcome our anxieties, attachment, anger, jealousy and many other an emotions that makes our life miserable in many ways. In summary, what dreams tell is don’t be too attach to anything, don’t let our anger ruin our precious life and be happy when we can because nothing really last for ever!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

2011年10月16日

讓我跟你們,我的朋友分享這個令人難以置信的問題;夢想和現實的分別是什麼呢?若是沒有錯誤的話,在我的觀點而言,那些分別是;固中差異不大。

譬如說,當我們入睡時,我們可能每次都會造夢。不錯的是,我們大部份人都不會視那些夢境為真實,和把它淡忘。當早晨來臨之時,我們的夢就如浮雲般逐漸消失。然而我們怎樣去比較夢境和現實生活呢?事實是,兩者分別不大,隻是時間的長短而已。有一種說法「我們一直在夢中太長時間。而危險的是,我們可能無法再見到清晨的來臨。」

非常真實的是,我們的人生就是一個夢,而我們大部份人無法憶起我們的前生究竟是誰,以及下一輩子的任務。就像夢境一樣,當我們在早上醒來之時,我們什麼都得不到。此外,隨著每天、每年以至世紀的流逝,我們無法對其他人顯示我們的旅程;過去的我們是誰和下一生我們會是什麼角色。無論是在夢裏還是現實生活當中,對於害怕失去屬於一己的財產、家人和其他事物的心情幾乎是一樣的。

快樂和痛苦的經驗和影響是相同的。夢是一個很好的例子,教導我們如何克服我們的憂慮、執著、憤怒、妒忌和其他各種各樣的情緒。而那些情緒令我們在人生中受著很多的痛苦。總而言之,夢境告訴我們不要對任何人和事物生起執著,也不要讓我們的憤怒毀掉了我們珍貴的人生。當感到快樂時便去感受快樂吧!因為沒有任何事情能夠天長地久。

翻譯 Anna Meyer

發佈留言

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。